Seth Meyer U 10 Boys seth@midcoastrec.org 971-409-6206
Mike Pierce U11 Boys mpierce@allenfg.com 207-831-9201
Parker Hackett U11 Boys 151parkstreet@gmail.com 207-593-6142
Joe DeBrosky U11 Girls debrosky@gmail.com 207-706-6705
Ian Stewart U11 Girls Iandjmaine@yahoo.com 207-691-5077
Jack Nicolet U12 Boys jnicolet@yahoo.com 207-272-8582
Stephen Enggass U12 Boys enggass@mac.com 207-975-1573
Sam Zwecker U12 Girls szwecker@gmail.com 207-512-0240
Eric Denny U12 Girls edenny@hiobs.org 207-596-4069
Dwight Pitcairn U13 Boys dwight5@midcoast.com 207-322-1182
Scott Pons U13 Boys Scott_T_Pons@hotmail.com 617-460-4829
Andrew Marshall U13 Boys dorolenna@gmail.com 207-322-5121
Beth Ward U13 Girls bethlward@gmail.com 207-975-2286
Heather Laukka U13 Girls hwaldo75@hotmail.com 207-446-4992
Dan Jacques U14 Boys snappys123@yahoo.com 207-390-5583
Aaron Cheesman U14 Boys awcheese@gmail.com 207-542-9352
Jessica Andrews U14 Girls randrews@tidewater.net 207-322-9149
Jay Andrews U9 Girls randrews@tidewater.net 207-322-9041