2020 Pen Bay Soccer Club Contact List
Last Name First Name

Head (H) Assistant(A)

Age Group Gender Email address
Calderwood John H u10 Boys calderwoodps@gmail.com
Costigan Patrick A u10 Boys patrick.costigan@bofa.com; Costiganp@tidewater.net
Middleton Frank H u10 Girls frank@middletonboatworks.com
Helmstetter Jamie A u11 Boys realestatehelm@gmail.com
Johnson LarsĀ  A u11 Boys lars_johnson@me.com
Scordino Joe H u11 Boys jfscordino@gmail.com
Smith John H u11 Boys john@whitelancer.com
Andrews Jay A u12 Girls randrews@tidewater.net
Meyer Seth H u12 Boys seth@midcoastrec.org
Whitley Stacy A u12 Boys whitsterssbt@yahoo.com
Williams Dan H u12 Girls dwilliams@mainepitch.com
Bishop Adam A u13 Boys adamrichardbishop@gmail.com
DeBrosky Joe A u13 Girls debrosky@gmail.com
Hackett Parker A u13 Boys 151parkstreet@gmail.com
Marshall Andrew H / A u13 Boys dorolenna@gmail.com
Pierce Mike H u13 Boys mpierce@allenfg.com
Stewart Ian H u13 Girls ianstewartc@gmail.com
Denny Eric A u14 Girls edenny@hiobs.org
Enggass Stephen A u14 Boys enggass@mac.com
Nicolet Jack H u14 Boys jnicolet@yahoo.com
Urey Katie A u14 Girls kurey@mac.com
Zwecker Sam H u14 Girls szwecker@gmail.com
Hurley Ryan H u9 Boys ryanzhurley@yahoo.com
Kriste Renato H u9 Girls renatokriste@gmail.com