Coach Contact Info

NORTH –  Camden, Rockport, Hope, Lincolnville, Appleton areas  
U9 Boys Seth Meyer seth@midcoastrec.org  941-409-6206
 U10 Boys Mike Pierce

Parker Hackett

mpierce@allenfg.com

151parkstreet@gmail.com

  593-6142
 U10 Boys  Andrew Marshall

Adam Bishop

dorolenna@gmail.com

adamrichardbishop@gmail.com

 U11 Boys Jack Nicolete

Steve Enggass

 jnicolet@yahoo.com

enggass@mac.com

 207-272-8582

207-975-1573

U12 Boys Dwight Pitcairn

Andrew Marshall

dwight5@midcoast.com

dorolenna@gmail.com

 207-322-1182

 

U12 Boys Scott Pons, Asst scott_t_pons@hotmail.com 617-460-4829
 U13 Boys Aaron Cheesman

Kris Welt

 awcheese@gmail.com

krseltandsons@gmail.com

 

632-5395

U14 Boys Patrick Mellor mellor@stroutpayson.com 207-632-5395
 GIRLS
U9 Girls Jay Andrews

Dan Williams

randrews@tidewater.net

dwilliams@mainepitch.com

207-554-0724
U10 Girls  Joe DeBrosky

Ian Stewart

 debrosky@gmail.com

iandjmaine@yahoo.com

 207-706-6705

691-5077

 U11 Girls Eric Denny edenny@hiobs.org 207-596-4069
 U11 Girls Sam Zecker szwecker@gmail.com  207-512-0240
 U12 Girls Heather Waldo-Laukka  hwaldo75@hotmail.com 207-446-4992
 U12 Girls Beth Ward beth1ward@gmail.com
U13 Girls  Jessica Andrews randrews@tidewater.net  207-322-9149
 U14 Girls  Stacy Whitley  whitsterssbt@yahoo.com  207-975-6503
 U14 Girls Jennifer Hixon, Asst hixoncamden@roadrunner.com 207-542-3633