Coach Contact Info

NORTH –  Camden, Rockport, Hope, Lincolnville, Appleton areas  
U9 Boys Seth Meyer seth@midcoastrec.org
 U10 Boys Mike Pierce mpierce@allenfg.com
 U11 Boys Jack Nicolete  jnicolet@yahoo.com
U12 Boys Dwight Pitcairn dwight5@midcoast.com  207-322-1182
U12 Boys Scott Pons, Asst scott_t_pons@hotmail.com 617-460-4829
 U13 Boys Heath Nichols  hnichols@fairpoint.net  207-342-4767
U14 Boys Dan Wyman dwyman@allenif.com 207-596-1739
 GIRLS
U10 Girls Joe DeBrosky debrosky@gmail.com 207-706-6705
U10 Girls
 U11 Girls Eric Denny edenny@hiobs.org 207-596-4069
 U11 Girls Sam Zecker szwecker@gmail.com
 U12 Girls Heather Waldo-Laukka  hwaldo75@hotmail.com 207-446-4992
 U12 Girls Beth Ward beth1ward@gmail.com
U13 Girls  Jessica Andrews randrews@tidewater.net  207-322-9149
 U14 Girls  Stacy Whitley  whitsterssbt@yahoo.com  207-975-6503
 U14 Girls Jennifer Hixon, Asst hixoncamden@roadrunner.com 207-542-3633
SOUTH – Rockland, Union, Warren, Waldoboro, Washington, Friendship areas  
 U13 Boys  Aaron Cheesman  awcheese@gmail.com  207-542-9352
U14 Boys Patrick Mellor mellor@stroutpayson.com 207-632-5395
U14 Boys Patrick Costigan, Asst Patrick.costigan@bankofamerica.com